Finch and di Filippo Join Campbell Jury

SFWA reports that Paul A. Carter has retired from the John W. Campbell Memorial Award jury after serving since the 1970s. In his absence, Sheila Finch and Paul di Filippo will both join the jury, effective immediately. The John W. Campbell Memorial Award is presented annually by the Gunn Center for the Study of Science Fiction in Lawrence Kansas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *