2009 Prometheus Awards

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced that The Unincorporated Man by Dani & Eytan Kollin (Tor) is the winner of the 2009 Prometheus Award for Best Novel, and No Truce with Kings, by Poul Anderson, is the winner of the 2009 Hall of Fame Award.

Runners-up for the Best Novel award were Hidden Empire by Orson Scott Card (Tor); Makers by Cory Doctorow (Tor); Liberating Atlantis by Harry Turtledove ...Read More

Read more