2015 Sidewise Awards Finalists

The nominees for the Sidewise Award for Alternate History have been announced. The awards will be presented at MidAmeriCon II, Worldcon, at the Kansas City convention center in Kansas City MO on August 20, 2016. The Sidewise Awards have been presented annually since 1995 to recognize excellence in alternate historical fiction. This year’s panel of judges comprises Stephen Baxter, Karen Hellekson, Matt Mitrovich, Jim Rittenhouse, Kurt Sidaway, and Steven H Silver.

Short Form

Long Form