James White Award Judges Announced

The James White Award Short Story competition has announced that Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Juliet E. McKenna, and Andy Cox will judge the 2011 competition. Story submissions must be original and previously unpublished, and entry is free and open to non-professional writers. The deadline for the competition is January 31, 2012.

The prize is £200 plus publication in Interzone, and the winner will be announced during the BSFA Awards ceremony at Eastercon 2012.

For more information, see the James White Award site.