2010 Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist

The six titles on the 2010 Arthur C. Clarke Award shortlist have been announced:

  • Spirit, Gwyneth Jones (Gollancz)
  • The City & The City, China Miéville (Macmillan)
  • Yellow Blue Tibia, Adam Roberts (Gollancz)
  • Galileo’s Dream, Kim Stanley Robinson (HarperCollins)
  • Far North, Marcel Theroux (Faber & Faber)
  • Retribution Falls, Chris Wooding (Gollancz)

The winner will receive a £2010 prize and a commemorative engraved bookend. The winning title will be announced at the SCI-FI-LONDON Film Festival, April 28, 2010, in London, UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *