2022 Prix Bob Morane Finalists

Finalists for the 2022 Prix Bob Morane have been announced.

Romans francophones (French Novels)

Roman traduit (Translated Novels)

  • Le mystère du tramway hanté [The Haunting of Tram Car 015], P. Djèlí Clark, translated by Mathilde Montier  (L’Atalante)
  • La monture, [The Mount] Carol Emshwiller, translated by Patrick Deschesne (Argyll)
  • Golden State, Ben H. Winters, translated by Éric Holstein (Actu SF)

Nouvelles (Short Stories)

  • Mécanique en apesanteur, Bénédicte Coudière (Armada)
  • L’examen, Sylvain Neuvel (Livre de Poche)
  • Evolutions, Jocelyn Witz (N’co Editions)

The Bob Morane Award was created in 1999 by Marc Bailly and is awarded by a jury of French-speaking writers, journalists, critics, and collections directors. The award is named after the fictional adventurer created by Belgian writer Henri Vernes.

For more information about the finalists, see their post here.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction Fantasy

While you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.
©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *