2020 Hugo Awards Designers Announced

CoNZealand has announced John Flower as the designer of the 2020 Hugo Award base, and James Brown as the designer of the 1945 Retro Hugo Award base.

The awards will be given during CoNZealand, the 78th World Science Fiction Convention, to be held July 29 – August 2, 2020 as a virtual event. For more information, see the CoNZealand website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *