2019 Dublin Literary Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the 2019 International Dublin Literary award has been announced, and includes two titles of genre interest:

The €100,000 prize winner will be announced June 12, 2019. The shortlist and winner are chosen by the 2019 judging panel, consisting of Eilis Ní Dhuibhne, Yan Ge, Martin Middeke, Hans-Christian Oeser, Eugene R. Sullivan (non-voting chair), and Evie Wyld.

For more information, including the complete shortlist, see the award website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *