2014 Endeavour Award Nominees

Finalists for the 16th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection by a Pacific Northwest writer, have been announced.

  • Protector, C.J. Cherryh (DAW)
  • King of Swords, Dave Duncan (47North)
  • Meaning of Luff, Matthew Hughes (CreateSpace)
  • Nexus, Ramez Naam (Angry Robot)
  • Requiem, Ken Scholes (Tor)

The 2014 judges are Catherine Asaro, Scott Edelman, and Matthew Johnson. The winner will be announced November 8, 2014 at Orycon36 in Portland OR.