2013 Endeavour Award Winner

The winner of the 15th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection written by a Pacific Northwest writer, has been announced.

  • Goodbye For Now, Laurie Frankel (Doubleday)
  • Costume Not Included, Matthew Hughes (Angry Robot)
  • After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall, Nancy Kress (Tachyon)
  • The Blinding Knife, Brent Weeks (Orbit US)
  • Amped, Daniel H. Wilson (Doubleday)

The 2013 judges for the award were Noreen Doyle, Susan Forest, and John Scalzi. The winner was announced on November 8, 2013 at OryCon35 in Portland OR.