Shaun Tan Named as WotF Judge

Academy Award winning artist Shaun Tan has been named as a judge for the L. Ron Hubbard Illustrators of the Future Contest. He joins a list of other notable science fiction and fantasy illustrators who also serve as judges for the contest, including new judges Dave Dorman and Robert Castillo, as well as veteran judges Vincent Di Fate, Leo & Diane Dillon, H.R. Van Dongen, Bob Eggleton, Laura Brodian Freas, Stephen Hickman, Ron & Val Lindahn, Stephan Martiniere, Judith Miller, Cliff Nielsen, Sergey Poyarkov and Stephen Youll. The contest, established in 1988, awards annual cash prizes for new and amateur artists of never-before-published artwork with science fiction or fantasy themes.

2 thoughts on “Shaun Tan Named as WotF Judge

Comments are closed.