2010 Emperor Norton Awards Winners

The 2010 Emperor Norton Awards winners are:

The awards are given for “extraordinary invention and creativity unhindered by the constraints of paltry reason,” in memory of Joshua Norton I, Emperor of the United States of America and Protector of Mexico. Two awards are presented, one to a single work of science fiction, fantasy, or horror, or to an author in these genres; the second to any creation, creator, or service relating to those genres. Norton judges are Richard Lupoff, Alan Beatts, and Jacob Weisman. Winners were announced at the Tachyon Publications Anniversary Party, held September 19, 2010 at Borderlands Books in San Francisco.

One thought on “2010 Emperor Norton Awards Winners

Comments are closed.