Reynolds & Conroy Win Sidewise Awards

The Sidewise Awards for Alternate History winners have been announced:

Short Form

Long Form

  • 1942, Robert Conroy (Ballantine)

The judges noted that although there was only one nominee in the Long Form category, No Award was also an option.

Winners were announced at ReConStruction, the 10th NASFiC, held August 5-8, 2010, in Raleigh NC.

One thought on “Reynolds & Conroy Win Sidewise Awards

Comments are closed.