Reynolds & Conroy Win Sidewise Awards

The Sidewise Awards for Alternate History winners have been announced:

Short Form

  • “The Fixation”, Alastair Reynolds (The Solaris Book of New Science Fiction: Volume Three)
  • “Yes, We Have No Bananas”, Paul Di Filippo (Eclipse 3)
  • “Edison’s Frankenstein”, Chris Roberson (Postscripts 20/21)
  • “Black Swan”, Bruce Sterling (Interzone #221)
  • “The Persistence of Souls,” Sarah Zettel (The Shadow Conspiracy)

Long Form

  • 1942, Robert Conroy
...Read More Read more