2009 Endeavour Award Nominees

Finalists for the 12th Endeavour Award, for novels or single-author collections written by Pacific Northwest writers, have been announced.

  • Push of the Sky, Camille Alexa (Hadley Rille)
  • Hunting Ground, Patricia Briggs (Ace)
  • City Without End, Kay Kenyon (Pyr)
  • Mind Over Ship, David Marusek (Tor)
  • Eyes Like Sky and Coal and Moonlight, Cat Rambo (Paper Golem)

The 2009 judges will be Robin Wayne Bailey, Laura Anne Gilman, and Madeleine Robins. The winner will be announced at Orycon 32, held November 12-14, 2010, in Portland, Oregon.