2010 Prometheus Best Novel Award Finalists

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced finalists for the 2010 Prometheus Best Novel Award:

  • Hidden Empire, Orson Scott Card (Tor)
  • Makers, Cory Doctorow (Tor)
  • The Unincorporated Man, Dani & Eytan Kollin (Tor)
  • Liberating Atlantis, Harry Turtledove (Roc)
  • The United States of Atlantis, Harry Turtledove (Roc)

Prometheus Hall of Fame Finalists were previously announced.

Voting is open to all members of the Libertarian Futurist Society. Awards will be presented in a ceremony at the 2010 World Science Fiction Convention, to be held in Melbourne, Australia, September 2-6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *