Gaylactic Spectrum Award Winners

Winners of the 2008 Gaylactic Spectrum Awards — honoring works of SF/F/H that deal positively with gay characters, themes, and issues — have been announced.

Best Novel: Wicked Gentlemen, Ginn Hale (Blind Eye Books).

Best Short Fiction: “Ever So Much More Than Twenty”, Joshua Lewis (So Fey).

For a complete list of shortlisted and recommended works, see

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *