2020 Ray Bradbury Prize Winner

The Only Good Indians by Stephen Graham Jones (Saga) won the 2020 Ray Bradbury Prize for Science Fiction, Fantasy & Speculative Fiction, announced as part of the Los Angeles Times Book Prizes in a virtual ceremony on April 16, 2021. Other finalists were:

The prize is sponsored by the Ray Bradbury Literary Works and “honors and extends Bradbury’s literary legacy by celebrating and elevating the writers working in his field today.” The jurors were Tananarive Due, Kelly Link, and Tim Pratt.

For more information, see the LA Times website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *