New SIGMA Members

Arlan Andrews, Sr., director and founder of science fiction think tank SIGMA, has announced the addition of six new members to their group: Kevin Ikenberry, Mike Massa, Theodore “T.C.” McCarthy, Marc Miller, Hans G. Schantz, and Martin L. Shoemaker. SIGMA, founded in 1992, is “an ad hoc organization of science fiction authors, game writers, and other creatives who offer futurism consulting services pro bono to the US Government and appropriate NGOs.” For more: <>.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *