2020 Edgar Awards Winners

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWinners of the Mystery Writers of America (MWA) 2020 Edgar Awards were announced April 30, 2020 on Twitter, including several authors and titles of genre interest.

Best Short Story

Best Young Adult

Best Critical/Biographical

The Simon & Schuster Mary Higgins Clark Award

For more information, see their official website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *