2018 Scribe Award Nominees

Scribe award science fiction newsThe International Association of Media Tie-in Writers (IAMTW) announced the nominees for the 2018 Scribe Awards, honoring excellence in licensed tie-in writing. Nominees of genre interest follow.

Original Speculative

Adapted Speculative and General


YA Original

Short Story

2017 Faust Award

  • Greg Cox

Winners will be announced at Comic-Con International, held July 19-22, 2018 at the San Diego Convention Center in San Diego CA. For more information, including a full list of nominees, see the IAMTW website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

One thought on “2018 Scribe Award Nominees

  • June 2, 2018 at 4:33 am

    One correction — The third author for Solar Singularity is Josh Vogt, not Voight. I sent an email to IAMTW.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *