2017 Endeavour Award Winners

Winners for the 2017 Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection by a Pacific Northwest writer, were announced:

The 2017 judges were Ginjer Buchanan, John R. Douglas, and Andy Duncan. The winners received a $1,000 prize at Orycon39, held November 17-19, 2017 at the Red Lion Hotel in Portland OR.

2 thoughts on “2017 Endeavour Award Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *