2015 Sunburst Awards Short List

The jury’s short list for the 2015 Sunburst Awards for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic have been announced:


Adult Honorable Mentions:

Young Adult:

YA Honorable Mentions:

Winners will be announced in the fall. Each winner will receive a cash prize of $1,000 and a hand-crafted sunburst medallion. The jurors for the 2015 award are S.M. Beiko, Gerard Collins, Paula Johanson, Corey Redekop and Sherryl Vint. For more information, see the Sunburst Award Society.