Jurors Announced for the 2011 Shirley Jackson Award

The jurors for the 2011 Shirley Jackson Award have been announced. They are: Laird Barron, Matthew Cheney, Maura McHugh, Kaaron Warren, and Gary K. Wolfe.

The Shirley Jackson Award is an award recognizing the legacy of Shirley Jackson’s writing and are given for the best work of psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic in the categories of Novel, Novella, Novelette, Short Story, Single-Author Collection, and Edited Anthology.

For more information about the jurors and the award, please see http://pgtremblay.livejournal.com/402991.html.