2011 Philip K. Dick Award Judges

The five judges for the 2011 Philip K. Dick Award have been announced. Works of science fiction originally published as paperbacks in the US during the year 2011 are eligible for the award.

  • Scott Baker, 999 Piedmont Ave., Pacific Grove CA  93950-5310
  • Mark Budz, 9437 Sunnyside Ave, Ben Lomond CA  95005-9345
  • Roby James, 336 36th St # 275, Bellingham WA  98225-6580
  • Darrell Schweitzer, 6644 Rutland St, Philadelphia PA  19149-2128
  • Alice K. Turner, 2 Charlton St Apt 1A, New York NY  10014-4916

Publishers are encouraged to mail copies of eligible books to all judges. Nominees will be announced January 2012.

One thought on “2011 Philip K. Dick Award Judges

Comments are closed.