2010 Edgar Nominees Announced

The 2010 Edgar Award nominees were announced by the Mystery Writers of America. There are two fantasies in the YA category: 7 Souls by Barnabas Miller & Jordan Orlando (Delacorte) and Dust City by Robert Paul Weston (Razorbill). Expiration Date by Duane Swiercynski (Minotaur), a fantasy, has been nominated in the Best Paperback Original category.

2010 Grand Master Sara Paretsky is one of ours as well.  For additional nominees in all categories, visit the Edgar Awards site.

Awards will be presented at the 65th Gala Banquet, April 28, 2011 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City.

One thought on “2010 Edgar Nominees Announced

Comments are closed.