Scribe Awards Winners

The Scribe Awards, rewarding media tie-in fiction, were presented on Friday, July 24, 2009 during Comic-con in San Diego. The winners are:

Grand Master

  • Keith R.A. DeCandido

Best General Fiction Original

  • CSI: Headhunters, Greg Cox

Best General Fiction Adapted

  • Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, James Rollins

Best Speculative Fiction Original

  • Star Trek Terok Nor: Day of the Vipers, James Swallow

Best Speculative Fiction Adapted

  • Hellboy II: The Golden Army, Robert Greenberger

Best Young Adult Original

  • Primeval: Shadow of the Jaguar, Steven Savile

Best Young Adult Adapted

  • Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D, Tracey West

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *