2023 Romantic Novel Awards Winners

The Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) has announced winners for the 2023 Romantic Novel Awards, including titles of genre interest.

The Fantasy Romantic Novel Award

The Jackie Collins Award for Romantic Thrillers

The Contemporary Romantic Novel Award

Winners were announced March 6, 2023 at the Leonardo Royal Hotel in London. For more information, including complete shortlists and winners lists, see the RNA website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *