2022 Nebula Awards Ballot

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers Association (SFWA) has released the final ballot for the 2022 Nebula Awards.




Short Story

  • Destiny Delayed“, Oghenechovwe Donald Ekpeki (Asimov’s 5-6/22)
  • “Give Me English”, Ai Jiang (F&SF 5-6/22)
  • Rabbit Test”, Samantha Mills (Uncanny 11-12/22)
  • Dick Pig”, Ian Muneshwar (Nightmare 1/22)
  • Douen”, Suzan Palumbo (The Dark 3/22)
  • D.I.Y”, John Wiswell (Tor.com 8/24/22)

Andre Norton Award

Ray Bradbury Award

  • Andor: “One Way Out”
  • Everything Everywhere All at Once
  • Nope
  • Our Flag Means Death
  • The Sandman: Season 1
  • Severance

Game Writing

  • Elden Ring
  • Horizon: Forbidden West
  • Journeys through the Radiant Citadel
  • Pentiment
  • Stray
  • Vampire: The Masquerade: Sins of the Sires

Winners will be announced during the virtual 2023 Nebula Conference, to be held May 12-14, 2023 in Anaheim CA and online.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *