2023 Philip K. Dick Award Judges

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyThe five judges for the Philip K. Dick Award for works of science fiction published as paperback originals in the US during the year 2023 have been announced:

  • Nicky Drayden, PO Box 200833, Austin TX 78720-0833; print books preferred, .mobi files to nickydrayden9@gmail.com
  • Gordon Eklund, 4420 176th St SW Apt C3, Lynnwood WA 98037-3486; digital files to goeklund@gmail.com
  • Christopher Rowe, 439 N Upper St, Lexington KY 40508-1450; digital files to cvrowe@gmail.com
  • Kali Wallace, 19363 Willamette Dr, Box 243, West Linn OR 97068-2010; digital files to kali.wallace@gmail.com
  • Lisa Yaszek, School of Literature, Media, and Communication, Georgia Tech, 686 Cherry St. NW, Atlanta GA 30332–0165; digital files to lisa.yaszek@gatech.edu,

Publishers who issue eligible titles during the calendar year 2023 are encouraged to provide copies to each of the judges as the books are published during the year. The nominees will be announced in January 2024. For more information, see the official website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *