2021 Endeavour Award Finalists

Finalists for the Endeavour Award have been announced:

The award was suspended in January 2021 and reopened to submissions in November 2022. The Endeavour is given to “a distinguished science fiction or fantasy book, either a novel or a single-author collection, created by a writer living in the Pacific Northwest.” Winners receive $1,000 and will be announced at Norwescon 45, held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport in SeaTac, Washington, April 6-9, 2023. The 2021 judges are Catherine Asaro, Andy Duncan, and Fran Wilde.

For more information, visit the Endeavour Award website.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *