2022 Strand Critics Awards

The Strand Magazine has announced the winners of the 2022 Strand Critics Award. Razorblade Tears by S. A. Cosby (Flatiron) won the award for Best Novel. Nelson DeMille and Sandra Brown both won Lifetime Achievement Awards.

The Strand Critics Awards recognize “excellence in the field of mystery fiction and publishing”, and are judged by critics and journalists from NPR, AP, Kirkus, CNN, and The Boston Globe.

For a full list of winners, see their announcement.

via File 770

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *