34th Annual Lambda Awards Winners

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyThe Lambda Literary Foundation has announced winners for the 34th Annual Lambda Literary Awards (the “Lammys”), celebrating “the best lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender books.”

No Gods, No Monsters by Cadwell Turnbull (Blackstone) won in the LGBTQ Speculative Fiction category. Several titles of genre interest were among the finalists in various categories.

For more information, including complete winners list, see the Lambda Literary website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *