2022 FAAn Awards Winners

The winners of the 2022 Fan Activity Achievement Awards (FAAns) were announced by Corflu 39 administrators in an online ceremony on March 20, 2022.

Best Personal Zine

  • This Here…

Best Genzine

  • Portable Storage

Best Special Publication

  • Daangerous Visions

Best Fan Writer

  • Mark Plummer

Best Letterhack

  • Jerry Kaufman

Best Fan Artist

  • Ulrika O’Brien

Best Fanzine Cover Art

  • Littlebrook #11, Ulrika O’Brien

Number One Fan Face

  • Nic Farey

The Best Website category has been removed from the awards. The Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented at Corflu Pangloss, to be held October 21-23, 2022 in Vancouver, Canada.

For more information, see the official website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *