2022 Tähtivaeltaja Award Shortlist

The 5-title shortlist for the Tähtivaeltaja Award has been announced. The award is sponsored by Helsingin Science Fiction seura.

The shortlist includes the following titles of genre interest:

The judging panel includes Hannu Blommila, Toni Jerrman, Elli Leppä, and Kaisa Ranta. The winner will be announced April-May.

For more information, see the announcement.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *