2021 Dream Foundry Contest Finalists

Dream Foundry, a “non-profit dedicated to bolstering the careers of nascent professionals working with the speculative arts,” has announced the finalists for its 2021 contests.

Writing Contest

  • Shinjini Dey
  • Sigrid Marianne Gayangosm
  • Brienne D. Hayes
  • Amy Johnson
  • Kay Orchison
  • Kellye McBride
  • Robin Sebolino
  • Cat T.
  • Jarred Thompson
  • C. Bradley White

Art Contest

  • Yue Feng
  • Ellen He
  • Mikoto
  • Albokhari Mohamed
  • Nair Nascimento
  • Alex Pernau
  • Vinnia Kemala Putri
  • Julia Quandt
  • Mols Slom
  • Cathlyn Vania

The writing contest judge is Vajra Chandrasekera and the art contest judge is Dante Luiz. The first prize winners receive $1,000, second prize is $500, and third prize is $200.

For more information, see the Dream Foundry website.

[via File770]

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *