2021 Kindle Storyteller Award Shortlist

A Thousand Li: The Second Sect by Tao Wong (Starlit) is on the five-title shortlist for the 2021 Kindle Storyteller Award. The award, launched in 2017, includes a £20,000 prize and “is open to writers publishing in English in any genre, who publish their work through Kindle Direct Publishing” on Amazon.co.uk.

The winner will be announced in October after the shortlist is judged by a jury panel.

For more information, see the award page.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

One thought on “2021 Kindle Storyteller Award Shortlist

  • September 29, 2021 at 7:45 am

    Thank you for letting people know! I’m so honoured to be part of the award.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *