2021 FAAn Awards Winners

The winners of the 2021 Fan Activity Achievement Awards (FAAns) were announced by Corflu 38 administrators in an online ceremony on March 29, 2021.

Best Personal Zine

  • This Here…

Best Genzine

  • Portable Storage

Best Special Publication

  • Outworlds 71/Afterworlds

Best Fan Writer

  • Claire Brialey

Best Letterhack

  • Mark Plummer

Best Website

  • fanac.org

Best Fan Artist

  • Ulrika O’Brien

Best Fanzine Cover Art

  • BEAM #15, Sara Felix

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • David Langford

Number One Fan Face

  • Claire Brialey

For more information, see the official website.

[via File 770]

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *