2021 Rathbones Folio Prize Shortlist

The eight-title shortlist for the 2021 Rathbones Folio Prize has been announced, including the following titles of genre interest:

The £30,000 Rathbones Folio Prize is open to all works of literature written in English and published in the UK during the previous calendar year. Judges for 2021 are Sinéad Gleeson, Jon McGregor, and Roger Robinson. The winner will be announced March 24, 2021.

For more information, including the complete shortlist, see the Rathbones Folio Prize website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *