Asteroid Awards Winners

Winners of the 2020 Asteroid Awards were announced by The Outpost Con on October 24, 2020. Fiyah received the $1,000 Best Science Fiction award, “recognizing excellence in publications and authors working to expand the boundaries of science fiction.” Other nominees in the category were Clarkesworld and Cory Doctorow.

For more information see the convention’s website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *