ABCD Awards Winners

Winners of the 2020 Academy of British Cover Design (ABCD) Awards have been announced. Dead Astronauts by Jeff VanderMeer (MCD x FSG) won in the Sci-Fi/Fantasy category. Bluebeard by Kurt Vonnegut (4th Estate) won the Classics/Reissue category. Faber Stories, featuring titles by Brian Aldiss, Junot Diaz, Celia Fremlin, Sarah Hall, Kazuo Ishiguro, James Joyce, Marianne Moore, Flannery O’Connor, and others, won the Series category.

For more information, see the ABCD website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *