2020 Ladies of Horror Fiction Grant Recipients

The Ladies of Horror Fiction (LOHF) have announced the winners of their annual writers’ grants:

  • Nico Bell
  • Holley Cornetto
  • Tracy Cross
  • Madison Estes
  • Rebecca Fraser
  • Anastasia Garcia
  • Eleanor Merry
  • Premee Mohamed
  • Christina Persaud
  • Augie Peterson

Each will receive $100. The grants are “inclusive to all women who have reasonably demonstrated a commitment to writing in the horror genre” and were funded by Cemetery Gates Media, S.H. Cooper, Andrew Cull, Laurel Hightower, Steve Stred, Sonora Taylor, Ben Walker, and anonymous donors.

For more information, see the LOHF website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *