2020 Dublin Literary Award Shortlist

The shortlist for the €100,000 2020 International Dublin Literary Award has been announced. Among the ten listed titles, those of genre interest include:

The winner will be chosen by a judging panel consisting of Yannick Garcia, Shreela Ghosh, Niall MacMonagle, Chris Morash, Cathy Rentzenbrink, and Zoë Strachan, and announced by the mayor of Dublin on October 22, 2020 as part of the International Literature Festival Dublin.

For more information, including the complete shortlist, see the award website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *