2020 HWA Election Results

The Horror Writers Association (HWA) has announced the results of the election for its open officers positions. John Palisano was re-elected President after running unopposed. Linda Addison, James Chambers, and Ellen Datlow were re-elected to the Board of Trustees. Becky Spratford was re-elected Secretary after running unopposed.

The election committee was run by Errin Kemper. Angel Leigh McCoy set up and compiled the votes. For more information, see the HWA website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *