2020 Endeavour Award Finalists

Finalists for the Endeavour Award have been announced:

The award is given to “a distinguished science fiction or fantasy book, either a novel or a single-author collection, created by a writer living in the Pacific Northwest.” Winners receive $1,000 and will be announced at the online OryCon, scheduled for November 13-15, 2020. The 2020 judges are Michael Capobianco, John G. Hemry, and Rosemary Claire Smith.

For more information, visit the Endeavour Award website.

©Locus Magazine. Copyrighted material may not be republished without permission of LSFF.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *