2020 Scribe Awards Winners

The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers (IAMTW) announced the winners for the 2020 Scribe Awards, honoring excellence in licensed tie-in writing. Winners of genre interest include:

Original Novel — Speculative (tie)

Adapted Novel — General & Speculative

Graphic Novel

Audio Drama

Young Adult / Middle Grade

Short Story

For more information, including a full list of winners, see the IAMTW website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *