2020 Neukom Awards Shortlist

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyFinalists for the 2020 Neukom Institute Literary Arts Awards for Speculative Fiction have been announced:

Open Category

Debut Category

The award was established by the Neukom Institute for Computational Science at Dartmouth College. Winners will be announced in the summer and receive a $5,000 honorarium. The shortlist was determined by Tarek El-Ariss, Jessica Flack Peter Orner, Dan Rockmore, and Eric Schaller. Winners will be judged by speculative fiction writer Sam J. Miller.

For more information, see the Neukom Institute website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *