2020 Neukom Awards Judge

Sam J. Miller will judge the $5,000 Neukom Institute Literary Arts Awards in the debut author and open author categories.

A shortlist will be selected by Tarek El-Ariss, Jessica Flack, Peter Orner, Eric Schaller, and Dan Rockmore, the creator of the award program. The shortlist will be announced in May, with final winners chosen by Miller and announced in June 2020 at Dartmouth College in New Hampshire.

For more information, see the awards website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *