2019 Endeavour Award Finalists

Finalists for the 2019 Endeavour Award have been announced:

The award is given “for a distinguished science fiction or fantasy book written by a Pacific Northwest author or authors and published in the previous year.” The 2019 judges are Kij Johnson, Linda Nagata, and Bud Sparhawk. The winner will be announced and receive a $1,000 prize at Orycon 41 on November 8, 2019 at the Red Lion Hotel in Portland OR.

Entries are now open for the 2020 Endeavour Award until January 31, 2020. For more information and an entry form, see the award website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *