2019 Imadjinn Awards Finalists

Finalists for the 2019 Imadjinn Awards have been announced, including several categories of genre interest.

Best Science Fiction Novel

Best Fantasy Novel

Best Horror Novel

Best Urban Fantasy Novel

Best Young Adult Novel

Best Non-Fiction Book

Best Anthology

Best Collection

Best Short Story

  • “Beyond Human Measure”, Dave Creek (Amazing Fall ’18)
  • “The Price of Admission”, Maxwell Ian Gold (Caravans Awry)
  • The Hairy Man, William Alan Webb (Dingbat)

Winners will be selected by jury and announced during Imaginarium 2019, to be held October 11-13, 2019 at the Ramada Plaza Hotel and Conference Center in Louisville KY. For more information, including a full list of finalists, see the Imaginarium website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *